Plasma Audio 015 - Future Engineers - Eternity (Out Now!)
Read more

Latest Releases


Drum and Bass Arena supports ‘Eternity’ – Out Now on Plasma Audio!

dnb arena

Noisia Radio SE02EP51 – Thanks to Noisia for supporting ‘Eternity’ – Out now on Plasma Audio! Phace – Beyond Number

Screen Shot 2017-03-05 at 09.57.32

‘Eternity’ mirrors the sound of D&B we associate with Future Engineers since the late 90s ; deep , emotive and

Screen Shot 2017-03-05 at 09.39.15

The Haunted Science, Breakneck Entertainment, Flying Fortress and United Colours of Drum & Bass collectives are co-presenting this tidy little


Plasma presents top artists from around the globe in a new series called ‘Fusion’. Launching the ninth episode today with

Screen Shot 2017-03-05 at 08.53.32